Town of Turner Valley Releases Unofficial 2017 Election Nominees

General Election Information

The Town of Turner Valley municipal election will be held on Monday, October 16, 2017.  Click  here for details.

Unofficial election nominee list. Candidates have  24 hours  (September 19, 12 noon) to withdraw nomination papers.


Dobbyn, Cheryle
Rowntree, Gary Norman
Tuck, Kelly


Crane, Barry
Dixon, Curtis A
Gordon, Jonathan
Hamilton, Lana
Holloday, Cindy
Hutton, Debra (Deb)
Pfeil, Gerald T
Pyra, Greg
Raab, Garry
Tait, David
Waring, John Michael
Williamson, Randy