Foothills School Division Modular Approvals

AB Govt modular classroom 1

The Alberta Government has approved five modular classrooms for Foothills School Division: one each for C. Ian McLaren, Heritage Heights and Spitzee Elementary schools and two for École Percy Pegler School. FSD requested nine modulars and received five, which we’re pleased about, particularly in view of the high volume of modular requests the province receives each year.